ui/ncurses: Add language selector & support for language changes
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 02:42:25 +0000 (10:42 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 06:23:05 +0000 (14:23 +0800)
commit9330aba60a05a8d9889dab42bc92b9ebbc55941b
tree1fb1a2c36fbcae699f2de7b92c479ade1035bf6e
parent37bece9c6354e8857dc3001d6fd245d8a733ef28
ui/ncurses: Add language selector & support for language changes

This change adds a language selector UI, and allows language changes
from incoming configuration messages.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
po/POTFILES.in
po/en.po
ui/ncurses/Makefile.am
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.h
ui/ncurses/nc-lang.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ui/ncurses/nc-lang.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ui/ncurses/nc-menu.c
ui/ncurses/nc-scr.h