config: Add lang member to config
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 01:49:37 +0000 (09:49 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 05:50:36 +0000 (13:50 +0800)
commit37bece9c6354e8857dc3001d6fd245d8a733ef28
tree3657a219063540a14a56969fccd6fbad165a9036
parent24a530d0b58f57f151ee6d3df9f747ae98ef759f
config: Add lang member to config

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/platform.c
lib/pb-config/pb-config.c
lib/pb-protocol/pb-protocol.c
lib/types/types.h