configure: only test for msgfmt if NLS enabled
authorBrett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 01:12:28 +0000 (11:12 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Mon, 14 May 2018 05:36:17 +0000 (15:36 +1000)
commit80c9b417ea3e450c00aac0e93072b85a2c96a484
tree41c102fd90cafcc9755eba8e4349ade61b333e7a
parent17d9d54a46beab44db751b9bcf7f289b9bf101cf
configure: only test for msgfmt if NLS enabled

in environments where --disable-nls is specified msgfmt is unnecessary
and therefore may not be available

Signed-off-by: Brett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
configure.ac