lib/file: remove mkstemp umask in copy_file_secure_dest
authorBrett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Thu, 3 May 2018 06:02:04 +0000 (16:02 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 4 May 2018 00:26:59 +0000 (10:26 +1000)
commit17d9d54a46beab44db751b9bcf7f289b9bf101cf
treec5e5baac594e751807f02cd5f38f239a5769f2c4
parentfa44993a61fc7ca0f3f73233ebf761dabfd5a1fa
lib/file: remove mkstemp umask in copy_file_secure_dest

mkstemp will generate the temp file with permissions 0600 so the
umask(0644) is causing the file to have permissions of 0000, making
signature files unreadable

Signed-off-by: Brett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
lib/file/file.c