discover/grub: Add cmdline signature support for BLS entries
authorBrett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Thu, 3 May 2018 05:30:20 +0000 (15:30 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 4 May 2018 00:26:56 +0000 (10:26 +1000)
commitfa44993a61fc7ca0f3f73233ebf761dabfd5a1fa
tree5dbad4b3e9d1bf8646eafd7a93d62199fc9be3b5
parent0460a745e355158559c01b25f8138404f21b5d92
discover/grub: Add cmdline signature support for BLS entries

Follow along the way the linux builtin does it.

Signed-off-by: Brett Grandbois <brett.grandbois@opengear.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/grub2/blscfg.c