docker: Add build container files
authorGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Tue, 1 May 2018 19:41:10 +0000 (12:41 -0700)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Fri, 4 May 2018 00:26:51 +0000 (10:26 +1000)
commit0460a745e355158559c01b25f8138404f21b5d92
tree97edddf3dc79c5efc78b52b4d9e5cb3569b4b642
parent5e364ce7e096f4e35e4c8b2d5eec79c56ac1b32e
docker: Add build container files

Add dockerfiles and helper scripts that create a docker image
with the tools needed to build petitboot.  See the docker/README.md
file for more info.

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
docker/Dockerfile.builder.amd64 [new file with mode: 0644]
docker/Dockerfile.builder.arm64 [new file with mode: 0644]
docker/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
docker/build-builder [new file with mode: 0755]
docker/build-pb [new file with mode: 0755]
docker/builder-include [new file with mode: 0644]