configure: Add test for msgfmt
authorGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Tue, 1 May 2018 01:26:10 +0000 (18:26 -0700)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 1 May 2018 01:30:14 +0000 (11:30 +1000)
commit5e364ce7e096f4e35e4c8b2d5eec79c56ac1b32e
treef08890351f55872c2a42fdd6d42e571c6fe9388c
parent9a5c9c9331f0c0c539cad423a4654015598b0d9d
configure: Add test for msgfmt

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
configure.ac