lib/i18n: Move strncols to i18n.c
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 03:40:38 +0000 (14:40 +1100)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 04:56:51 +0000 (14:56 +1000)
commit75c3e8689b1affde2dc8417ca96ca94bc132408f
tree42b52c2fc6b019b301cadd0e733a4836819ef1ee
parent3ec4b6e0f2a1a91b7a651eff9762f247a724d3d2
lib/i18n: Move strncols to i18n.c

Make the strncols() helper available generally to i18n-concerned code.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
lib/Makefile.am
lib/i18n/i18n.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/i18n/i18n.h
ui/ncurses/nc-boot-editor.c