discover/grub: Use different paths to search for the BLS directory
authorJavier Martinez Canillas <javierm@redhat.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 10:18:33 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:56:29 +0000 (10:56 +1000)
commit6d06f0dbe1195cd8be7d3c54d02012ff16466d0c
treefc9231bf3ecf9ddc9f3389f837717d2d129966ad
parent761398a5dce21926a68e016627825b9010edff7e
discover/grub: Use different paths to search for the BLS directory

Currenlty the BLS fragments are only searched in the /loader/entries
directory, but this assumes that there is a boot partition mounted
in /boot. This may not always be the case, /boot may not be a mount
point and just a directory inside the root partition.

To cover this case, Petitboot tries to find a GRUB 2 config file in
different paths. So let's do the same for the BLS files directory.

Also change some of the unit tests to use /boot/loader/entries as a
BLS directory instead of /loader/entries.

Signed-off-by: Javier Martinez Canillas <javierm@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
discover/grub2/blscfg.c
test/parser/test-grub2-blscfg-default-filename.c
test/parser/test-grub2-blscfg-default-index.c
test/parser/test-grub2-blscfg-default-title.c
test/parser/test-grub2-blscfg-multiple-bls.c
test/parser/test-grub2-blscfg-opts-config.c
test/parser/test-grub2-blscfg-opts-grubenv.c