test/parser: Make parser_scandir() ignore files with path len less than dir
authorJavier Martinez Canillas <javierm@redhat.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 10:18:32 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:56:27 +0000 (10:56 +1000)
commit761398a5dce21926a68e016627825b9010edff7e
treef4f2c0bd4af47e831dd3818e775b5a8402a43503
parent0e9f4d38b19c2d7557528ef5b11b93377525cd55
test/parser: Make parser_scandir() ignore files with path len less than dir

Both the test files and directories added into the test harness are stored
into the same file list. So the parser_scandir() stub compares the absolute
file path of the files and the directory to scan, to know if a file belongs
to the directory.

Files whose absolute file path length isn't bigger than the directory to
scan should just be ignored, since it means they can't be from that dir.

Signed-off-by: Javier Martinez Canillas <javierm@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
test/parser/utils.c