po: Manual translation formatting fixes
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 02:42:43 +0000 (10:42 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 02:44:06 +0000 (10:44 +0800)
commit6bb8924cacad4cb1112cd827bacf19bd8abaf4c4
treeb4d830a11c5fa9121c9566170bf9e51588c0818f
parent087b45f8977bf63997e4772666e1daee9cd0aa30
po: Manual translation formatting fixes

We have a few minor issues, mostly formatting, from the latest translation
drop.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
po/de.po
po/es.po
po/fr.po
po/it.po
po/ja.po
po/ko.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/ru.po
po/zh_CN.po
po/zh_TW.po