ui/ncurses: Improve scrolling behaviour
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 04:39:34 +0000 (14:39 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 05:49:29 +0000 (15:49 +1000)
commit68a146bb02f81e746d13b362daaf290a51697a5a
treec779f710d0d27c7a2cec3a9cad53cb0fad63aaae
parentb6f99a457cb906277b172a0332a1e16ddba99228
ui/ncurses: Improve scrolling behaviour

The nc-config screen now includes several select options with a FIELD
height greater than one, but config_screen_widget_focus() will only
scroll down enough to see the first line of text.
Update config_screen_widget_focus() to try and make as much of the
focussed widget visible as possible.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-config.c