configure: Add check for libncurses
authorGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Sun, 12 May 2013 14:16:51 +0000 (22:16 +0800)
committerGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Thu, 16 May 2013 08:23:13 +0000 (16:23 +0800)
commit651e0c19b505aad965b2f7988c1bf7a067d93c0d
treec57376c6c8df3482d47774aa9966e80308fecc6a
parent5024701da503c883bd23eb2b443b03297a0e8594
configure: Add check for libncurses

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
configure.ac.in