test/parser: Add grub2 multiple resolution test
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 10 May 2013 04:00:23 +0000 (12:00 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 16 May 2013 04:21:56 +0000 (12:21 +0800)
commit5024701da503c883bd23eb2b443b03297a0e8594
tree97ae4c9c8099f560c9b9c9476a5b2c5aa005a5ba
parent70ad7ba01b43404585c76512bffe99ede0c0f55a
test/parser: Add grub2 multiple resolution test

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
test/parser/Makefile.am
test/parser/test-grub2-multiple-resolve.c [new file with mode: 0644]