lib/util: Add build_assert()
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 06:00:14 +0000 (14:00 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 09:21:47 +0000 (17:21 +0800)
commit63e13fa011e6a365979aa777752c00b7f2e49127
treed5c059bede746cf6d899ecda94397947899f334b
parente160c3eba138d22b25b95df46fdc0e7b9865d902
lib/util: Add build_assert()

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
lib/util/util.h