lib/util: Implement min & max macros
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 04:15:20 +0000 (12:15 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 09:20:59 +0000 (17:20 +0800)
commite160c3eba138d22b25b95df46fdc0e7b9865d902
treec8dfc1f4d50782ac7cc2b943343e228ade86f4ab
parentdd8fe077022138d1f6aca7e6d6cceec61f56ce95
lib/util: Implement min & max macros

Standard type-safe min & max implementations.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
lib/util/util.h