lib: consolidate util macros in util/util.h
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 03:03:17 +0000 (11:03 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 09:20:28 +0000 (17:20 +0800)
commitdd8fe077022138d1f6aca7e6d6cceec61f56ce95
tree1ceb699411ddbdcde2a96cdbea85d275f454b736
parent59dbd08e2a8354e71578c0d7ca2283951a384801
lib: consolidate util macros in util/util.h

This change groups the offsetof, container_of and ARRAY_SIZE macros in a
single header file util/util.h.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
discover/boot.c
discover/grub2/builtins.c
discover/grub2/env.c
lib/Makefile.am
lib/array-size/array-size.h [deleted file]
lib/list/list.h
lib/pb-config/storage-test.c
lib/util/util.h [new file with mode: 0644]
test/parser/test-grub2-save-env.c