test/parser: add 'partition' directive overriding test for yaboot conf file
authorNeelesh Gupta <neelegup@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 13:51:58 +0000 (19:21 +0530)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 01:32:49 +0000 (11:32 +1000)
commit5a829b87f9763e42fa4fa0afbb9395f37f922002
tree0f5abbcc90804da03c17775ab8785b27d0eabbef
parent503d1454f222e2b0c6f8dd433a9e91870a17f460
test/parser: add 'partition' directive overriding test for yaboot conf file

Check the overriding of 'partition' directive from yaboot conf file for
'petitboot', then verify the device name on which the resource resides

Signed-off-by: Neelesh Gupta <neelegup@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
test/parser/Makefile.am
test/parser/test-yaboot-partition-override.c [new file with mode: 0644]