Merge remote-tracking rbanch sammj/master
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 03:36:19 +0000 (11:36 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 03:39:39 +0000 (11:39 +0800)
commit37b4861cb01bf6bd9da41aa1b311a87b0d26fc25
tree3330d1958b04c9923de090273a4c0be4ee36e577
parent83a3159f19f237fa994d2c0a16f97f711d02472c
parent7df003a0d222ae08bff62de4fefff1cf56628123
Merge remote-tracking rbanch sammj/master

Conflicts:
discover/platform-powerpc.c
discover/ipmi.h

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>