Merge remote-tracking rbanch sammj/master
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 03:36:19 +0000 (11:36 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 03:39:39 +0000 (11:39 +0800)
Conflicts:
discover/platform-powerpc.c
discover/ipmi.h

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>

Trivial merge