ui/ncurses: Properly reposition cursor after menu update
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 07:12:04 +0000 (17:12 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 06:53:33 +0000 (16:53 +1000)
commit7df003a0d222ae08bff62de4fefff1cf56628123
tree3330d1958b04c9923de090273a4c0be4ee36e577
parenta1b17961420c2d95a62d9003b75431f706e96753
ui/ncurses: Properly reposition cursor after menu update

The currently selected item in the main menu can be set to an item off
the visible portion of the menu after the additional or removal of a
boot option. Update the currently selected item and/or the current view
such that the item remains in the visible area.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam.mj@au1.ibm.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c