ui/ncurses: Add basic config editor
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 10:59:12 +0000 (18:59 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 02:23:25 +0000 (13:23 +1100)
commit2a6f3ebc8263e94441c2c865a6b28dae40e35990
tree50057259a8288421392ec69d978aacdbfbbda74f
parent7cd5a6642af076693874cce340607d712e35d423
ui/ncurses: Add basic config editor

This change adds a simple configuration editor to the ncurses UI.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
ui/ncurses/Makefile.am
ui/ncurses/generic-main.c
ui/ncurses/nc-config.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ui/ncurses/nc-config.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.h
ui/ncurses/nc-menu.c
ui/ncurses/nc-scr.h