ui/ncurses: Receive config messages
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 03:45:03 +0000 (11:45 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 10:41:45 +0000 (21:41 +1100)
commit7cd5a6642af076693874cce340607d712e35d423
treeef62ead848e45bf9719fe0c0b7e93c42d564d944
parent3b8b270bd7a54a9ba7506d9eec1901c6f3027ebf
ui/ncurses: Receive config messages

We just store the config in the cui for now.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.h