hooks/add-offb: Add leading slash to HVC node paths
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 07:05:11 +0000 (15:05 +0800)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 06:39:37 +0000 (16:39 +1000)
commit0611a74491328d9ce346957c2320310a21caa8a9
treec47192571f7c05e979398a343e1c98d37495831a
parent872332c7b5e76a907c0b773c35fcef27d5c94bff
hooks/add-offb: Add leading slash to HVC node paths

We need an absolute path to the serial@N device. It looks like some
kernels aren't reading the current path correctly, leading to no console
output.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Acked-by: Stewart Smith <stewart@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
utils/hooks/30-add-offb.c