test/parser: Add yaboot test for external devices
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 15 May 2013 08:58:38 +0000 (16:58 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 16 May 2013 03:55:16 +0000 (11:55 +0800)
commit00f86a253a2058ad292f81ba09684fde9ac00539
treec418c643af86328f1986e1297e12b0ac3af526fa
parentdaa56dcba2d7510666aae8d427e491acc74e8975
test/parser: Add yaboot test for external devices

Add a yaboot test to add boot options for an external device, then
hotplug that device.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
test/parser/Makefile.am
test/parser/test-yaboot-external.c [new file with mode: 0644]