test/parser: Add simple yaboot test
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Wed, 15 May 2013 08:52:34 +0000 (16:52 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Thu, 16 May 2013 03:55:15 +0000 (11:55 +0800)
commitdaa56dcba2d7510666aae8d427e491acc74e8975
tree0b42e07be79eaea4651144bdb9a0be6d08d23e58
parent22b9ca8f4b9d28b4405576b39a87d3d0c945dd07
test/parser: Add simple yaboot test

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
test/parser/Makefile.am
test/parser/test-yaboot-single.c [new file with mode: 0644]