cpuid: documentation fix
authorAhmed Samy <f.fallen45@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 17:47:26 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
committerAhmed Samy <f.fallen45@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 15:21:29 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ahmed Samy <f.fallen45@gmail.com>
ccan/cpuid/cpuid.h

index 5de2ed157be15becafcb7ec488754d98e3cddf90..b9155661078ef31b6eb39902e42e0744685d70f5 100644 (file)
  *
  * This is used as a parameter in cpuid().
  *
- * CPUID_VENDORID:
+ * %CPUID_VENDORID:
  *     The CPU's Vendor ID.
  *
- * CPUID_PROCINFO_AND_FEATUREBITS:
+ * %CPUID_PROCINFO_AND_FEATUREBITS:
  *     Processor information and feature bits (SSE, etc.).
  *
- * CPUID_CACHE_AND_TLBD_INFO
+ * %CPUID_CACHE_AND_TLBD_INFO
  *     Cache and TLBD Information.
  *     For AMD: Use CPUID_EXTENDED_L2_CACHE_FEATURES
  *
- * CPUID_HIGHEST_EXTENDED_FUNCTION_SUPPORTED:
+ * %CPUID_HIGHEST_EXTENDED_FUNCTION_SUPPORTED:
  *     Highest extended function supported address.
  *     Can be like 0x80000008.
  *
- * CPUID_EXTENDED_PROC_INFO_FEATURE_BITS:
+ * %CPUID_EXTENDED_PROC_INFO_FEATURE_BITS:
  *     Extended processor information and feature bits (64bit etc.)
  *
- * CPUID_PROC_BRAND_STRING:
+ * %CPUID_PROC_BRAND_STRING:
  *     The Processor's brand string.
  *
- * CPUID_L1_CACHE_AND_TLB_IDS:
+ * %CPUID_L1_CACHE_AND_TLB_IDS:
  *     L1 Cache and TLB Identifications.
  *     AMD Only.
  *
- * CPUID_EXTENDED_L2_CACHE_FEATURES:
+ * %CPUID_EXTENDED_L2_CACHE_FEATURES:
  *     Extended L2 Cache features.
  *
- * CPUID_ADV_POWER_MGT_INFO:
+ * %CPUID_ADV_POWER_MGT_INFO:
  *     Advaned power management information.
  *
- * CPUID_VIRT_PHYS_ADDR_SIZES:
+ * %CPUID_VIRT_PHYS_ADDR_SIZES:
  *     Virtual and physical address sizes.
  */