cpuid: documentation fix
authorAhmed Samy <f.fallen45@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 17:47:26 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
committerAhmed Samy <f.fallen45@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 15:21:29 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commitfab645fbeebe8387992476dec3944f9f915b10cb
tree0a33854edb1c51ac85d3f4fbf642c25fa4c4b66e
parent02ae136a997a5e7cc3bb9210167a066b9f169a7b
cpuid: documentation fix

Signed-off-by: Ahmed Samy <f.fallen45@gmail.com>
ccan/cpuid/cpuid.h