tools: set, don't increment bool.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 10:36:55 +0000 (21:06 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 10:37:58 +0000 (21:07 +1030)
Not really a bug, but stylistically questionable and makes PCS Suite
complain.

Reported-by: Jon Griffiths
Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
tools/doc_extract-core.c

index 069bf2237c6815f12f428e272970ad863c4b9188..0d6af31737a7ee0e77d56c3059297438e28e2667 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ static char **grab_doc(char **lines, unsigned int **linemap,
                                        warnx("%s:%u:"
                                              " Expected ' *' in comment.",
                                              file, i+1);
-                                       warned++;
+                                       warned = true;
                                }
                                ret[num++] = tal_strdup(ret, lines[i]);
                                if (strstr(lines[i], "*/"))