tools: set, don't increment bool.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 10:36:55 +0000 (21:06 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 10:37:58 +0000 (21:07 +1030)
commitf8361f19e6860791463b1d10415987a67088e4e5
tree2e76f28af0fcfd184b2800ab3b38b9940dee000e
parent016cbc05b10ae4e011ca57d559b1d7e1fd974b03
tools: set, don't increment bool.

Not really a bug, but stylistically questionable and makes PCS Suite
complain.

Reported-by: Jon Griffiths
Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
tools/doc_extract-core.c