Add Travis continuous integration
authorJoel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
Tue, 5 May 2015 11:53:30 +0000 (21:23 +0930)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Tue, 5 May 2015 13:27:01 +0000 (23:27 +1000)
This enables building of the CCAN and running of all the tests on
https://travis-ci.org/

Signed-off-by: Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.travis.yml b/.travis.yml
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..249eac7
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,14 @@
+language: c
+
+install:
+        - sudo apt-get update -qq
+        # jset, jmap
+        - sudo apt-get install libjudy-dev
+        # wwviaudio
+        - sudo apt-get install libvorbis-dev libportaudio-dev
+        # tal
+        - sudo apt-get install libtalloc-dev
+
+script:
+        - make
+        - make check