Add Travis continuous integration
authorJoel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
Tue, 5 May 2015 11:53:30 +0000 (21:23 +0930)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Tue, 5 May 2015 13:27:01 +0000 (23:27 +1000)
commitf45214bf85dd683a8268042b217e98444b4a2573
tree7aa1e11092351984f8b11b323e151b4c8860df7f
parentadc90816df194167a588a943ae503a37fec3fb6a
Add Travis continuous integration

This enables building of the CCAN and running of all the tests on
https://travis-ci.org/

Signed-off-by: Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]