Makefile: Add hacks for the nested modules for make check.
authorAndreas Schlick <schlick@lavabit.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 19:05:35 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 23:51:58 +0000 (10:21 +1030)
Makefile

index 9c70f2ba823fddd99ca1864bbdd2346a41fb427c..5c7760d80ca8e082ab10a2fb837e8f16bee64d6e 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -56,9 +56,15 @@ summary-fastcheck-%: tools/ccanlint/ccanlint $(OBJFILES)
        tools/ccanlint/ccanlint -x tests_pass_valgrind -x tests_compile_coverage -s ccan/$*
 
 # FIXME: Horrible hacks because % doesn't match /
+summary-check-antithread/%: tools/ccanlint/ccanlint $(OBJFILES)
+       tools/ccanlint/ccanlint -s ccan/antithread/$*
+
 summary-fastcheck-antithread/%: tools/ccanlint/ccanlint $(OBJFILES)
        tools/ccanlint/ccanlint -x tests_pass_valgrind -x tests_compile_coverage -s ccan/antithread/$*
 
+summary-check-tal/%: tools/ccanlint/ccanlint $(OBJFILES)
+       tools/ccanlint/ccanlint -s ccan/tal/$*
+
 summary-fastcheck-tal/%: tools/ccanlint/ccanlint $(OBJFILES)
        tools/ccanlint/ccanlint -x tests_pass_valgrind -x tests_compile_coverage -s ccan/tal/$*