Makefile: Add hacks for the nested modules for make check.
authorAndreas Schlick <schlick@lavabit.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 19:05:35 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 23:51:58 +0000 (10:21 +1030)
commitdfe310e715cd4c33ada106007d8ae1242d9c7e94
treeb57356ac72fba3c54705babc34d6f77da38a0550
parent27846712cd47d9fa3f3aa859c0f11f88c405f211
Makefile: Add hacks for the nested modules for make check.
Makefile