ilog: credit Tim Terriberry as author in ccan/ilog/_info
authorDouglas Bagnall <douglas@paradise.net.nz>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 13:55:26 +0000 (01:55 +1200)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 03:48:35 +0000 (13:18 +0930)
ccan/ilog/_info

index 066dcb89e0218beff72b1963ff7105f2d7fadfe6..56de50d6105db6b315df0ec07476b8074229b11a 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@
  *  }
  *
  * License: LGPL (v2 or later)
+ * Author: Timothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
  */
 #include <string.h>
 #include <stdio.h>