ilog: credit Tim Terriberry as author in ccan/ilog/_info
authorDouglas Bagnall <douglas@paradise.net.nz>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 13:55:26 +0000 (01:55 +1200)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 03:48:35 +0000 (13:18 +0930)
commitd0842865ca94a1bf4f7cdad329a2a0fc5d01b53a
tree492cb236cfba4ea279d5c2cf6e4d0f6000ed14ce
parent683264a9b13d9bf32be497ce66bdc4a9fadce0d6
ilog: credit Tim Terriberry as author in ccan/ilog/_info
ccan/ilog/_info