autodata: fix example, autodata_get()s second arg must be a (size_t *)
authorCody P Schafer <dev@codyps.com>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 00:46:02 +0000 (20:46 -0400)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 04:48:43 +0000 (14:18 +0930)
CC: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Signed-off-by: Cody P Schafer <dev@codyps.com>
Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/autodata/autodata.h

index 3b1d01b4a83c1ec31d8529784e27f77f0d702962..3f0a71a3f66d4024585a7b846d4928a7938d49c7 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,8 @@
  * Example:
  *     static void print_embedded_names(void)
  *     {
- *             unsigned int i, num;
+ *             unsigned int i;
+ *             size_t num;
  *             char **n = autodata_get(names, &num);
  *
  *             for (i = 0; i < num; i++)