autodata: fix example, autodata_get()s second arg must be a (size_t *)
authorCody P Schafer <dev@codyps.com>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 00:46:02 +0000 (20:46 -0400)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 04:48:43 +0000 (14:18 +0930)
commitbddc09dd41a4918a600ce9fbc5120ae0d2619f7c
tree96cba515c9b42d61a95b483c9fadb4e4a469c99b
parent23e96f89d54b8d5c4675284bbcd44fba68d8f826
autodata: fix example, autodata_get()s second arg must be a (size_t *)

CC: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Signed-off-by: Cody P Schafer <dev@codyps.com>
Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/autodata/autodata.h