compiler: avoid barfing when config.h & the current -std= mode mismatch
authorCody P Schafer <dev@codyps.com>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 00:46:01 +0000 (20:46 -0400)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 04:47:46 +0000 (14:17 +0930)
commit23e96f89d54b8d5c4675284bbcd44fba68d8f826
treeb9e06eb635cc3b8b58c1411c7b8020a6804de9c6
parent48c1824304ac2d8aeaef7b8a55c7d9edc8992f63
compiler: avoid barfing when config.h & the current -std= mode mismatch

Add a bunch of __ for all the attribute members.

Lets us keep working even if configurator is called with different
CFLAGS than the build of a file which includes compiler.h

Idealy, we (people using ccan) wouldn't let this happen, however I don't
see any reason /not/ to avoid build breakage in the above case.

Long term, it might make sense to plug some logic into configurator's
config.h (or a cc wrapper, so something else) to warn when the current
flags don't look the same as the ones used to generate config.h

CC: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Signed-off-by: Cody P Schafer <dev@codyps.com>
Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/compiler/compiler.h