aga: Remove unused state defines
authorDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Tue, 31 May 2016 10:09:30 +0000 (20:09 +1000)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 03:22:25 +0000 (13:22 +1000)
These were left over from a previous approach which didn't pan out.

Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
ccan/aga/dijkstra.c

index 97b485fbb4809448711f295565c93f3c5dcccf54..02177fb8415a82cf1d3095792484c898d70558bb 100644 (file)
  * Dijkstra's algorithm
  */
 
-/* Node states */
-#define STATE_INFINITE 0
-#define STATE_FINITE   1
-#define STATE_COMPLETE 2
-
-
 static void candidate_path(struct aga_graph *g, struct aga_node *node,
                           aga_icost_t distance,
                           struct aga_node *prev, const void *prevedge)