aga: Remove unused state defines
authorDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Tue, 31 May 2016 10:09:30 +0000 (20:09 +1000)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 03:22:25 +0000 (13:22 +1000)
commitbae7806a52a48037925e3790d3a4336bc51e7d0f
tree7b29cf4d2576815a993ec866eaf57f0b33318a1c
parent1d415706a6e948fe6dcc3b5dab45812b297f77a1
aga: Remove unused state defines

These were left over from a previous approach which didn't pan out.

Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
ccan/aga/dijkstra.c