tal: Fix a comment typo
authorJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 13:43:05 +0000 (01:43 +1200)
committerJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 06:52:28 +0000 (18:52 +1200)
Signed-off-by: Jon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
ccan/tal/tal.h

index 0cfea98446245ef3c0d9eb6882c4acf734e6cd83..f360a9611a8730838b6af1a9b23a2381b3bbc294 100644 (file)
@@ -256,7 +256,7 @@ const char *tal_name(const tal_t *ptr);
  * tal_count - get the count of objects in a tal_arr.
  * @ptr: The tal allocated object array.
  *
- * Returns 0 if @ptr has no length property, but we aware that that is
+ * Returns 0 if @ptr has no length property, but be aware that that is
  * also a valid size!
  */
 size_t tal_count(const tal_t *ptr);