tal: Fix a comment typo
authorJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 13:43:05 +0000 (01:43 +1200)
committerJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 06:52:28 +0000 (18:52 +1200)
commitb5291173f229a3251349dde97a082c76e8496617
treef5240ad8177b86dbe8b7f0ab1592a5f7a1a83459
parente05d1ff2e0b13516776c0a895c8aa47a8f838744
tal: Fix a comment typo

Signed-off-by: Jon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
ccan/tal/tal.h