tools/ccanlint: Add missing header file
authorDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 11:39:10 +0000 (22:39 +1100)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 11:51:16 +0000 (22:51 +1100)
tools/ccanlint/async.c uses kill(2), but doesn't include the signal.h
header it comes from.  One some platforms we get away with this via
indirect includes, but not on all.

Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
tools/ccanlint/async.c

index e5b9078dbda65c5c36b6b46636b4fad365fd586e..f3d1a5ba13b36354d23bdf309ae28d8c75617bd3 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@
 #include <sys/wait.h>
 #include <sys/stat.h>
 #include <fcntl.h>
+#include <signal.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
 #include <err.h>