tools/ccanlint: Add missing header file
authorDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 11:39:10 +0000 (22:39 +1100)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 11:51:16 +0000 (22:51 +1100)
commit86380f797c32d7c878e6c008da44714ce3bc5ab2
treeb674dd44517c0af8fb58834dc4904162bedbe65b
parent72636ab7bfcd30acbdd0cf2e275f53399bfeb2d7
tools/ccanlint: Add missing header file

tools/ccanlint/async.c uses kill(2), but doesn't include the signal.h
header it comes from.  One some platforms we get away with this via
indirect includes, but not on all.

Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
tools/ccanlint/async.c