Makefile: Fix asort multiple definition error
authorJan Sarenik <jan@tkos.co.il>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 05:44:25 +0000 (06:44 +0100)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 03:59:17 +0000 (14:29 +1030)
Error I experienced on Alpine Linux without this patch:

    In file included from ccan/generator/generator.c:8:0:
    ./ccan/generator/generator.h:23:2: error: #error Generators require coroutines
     #error Generators require coroutines
      ^~~~~
    make: *** [Makefile:32: ccan/generator/generator.o] Error 1

Makefile

index dff3523002b052c441215772cd80818d0c990b5b..c507b746651c57243f7fa0834d6c132bef5415cb 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ LINT_OPTS.ok := -s
 LINT_OPTS.fast-ok := -s -x tests_pass_valgrind -x tests_compile_coverage
 LINT_SRCS := $(filter-out $(LINT).c, $(wildcard tools/ccanlint/*.c tools/ccanlint/tests/*.c))
 LINT_DEPS := $(LINT_SRCS:%.c=%.d) $(LINT).d
-LINT_CCAN_MODULES := asort autodata dgraph ilog lbalance ptr_valid strmap
+LINT_CCAN_MODULES := autodata dgraph ilog lbalance ptr_valid strmap
 LINT_CCAN_SRCS := $(wildcard $(LINT_CCAN_MODULES:%=ccan/%/*.c))
 LINT_OBJS := $(LINT_SRCS:%.c=%.o) $(LINT_CCAN_SRCS:%.c=%.o) $(TOOLS_OBJS)
 ifneq ($(GCOV),)