Makefile: Fix asort multiple definition error
authorJan Sarenik <jan@tkos.co.il>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 05:44:25 +0000 (06:44 +0100)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 03:59:17 +0000 (14:29 +1030)
commit7a75cff74ecfc0ee6b9f226231b21856ab960674
treea90c117190cdd13c1a70450f35da9c85d8eba554
parente1de84670da2c94900bb3638dedc3e4c18f5dd61
Makefile: Fix asort multiple definition error

Error I experienced on Alpine Linux without this patch:

    In file included from ccan/generator/generator.c:8:0:
    ./ccan/generator/generator.h:23:2: error: #error Generators require coroutines
     #error Generators require coroutines
      ^~~~~
    make: *** [Makefile:32: ccan/generator/generator.o] Error 1
Makefile