opt: Correct the separator in _info's example.
authorAndreas Schlick <schlick@lavabit.com>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 21:50:07 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 03:39:31 +0000 (14:09 +1030)
ccan/opt/_info

index a051832408738416bdbc5121522b7c6d6491ee03..a464e951e058a1686cdd522281191e70cdfcc8e5 100644 (file)
  * static char *somestring;
  * 
  * static struct opt_table opts[] = {
- *     OPT_WITHOUT_ARG("--verbose/-v", opt_inc_intval, &verbose,
+ *     OPT_WITHOUT_ARG("--verbose|-v", opt_inc_intval, &verbose,
  *                     "Verbose mode (can be specified more than once)"),
  *     OPT_WITHOUT_ARG("--someflag", opt_set_bool, &someflag,
  *                     "Set someflag"),
  *     OPT_WITH_ARG("--somefile=<filename>", opt_set_charp, opt_show_charp,
  *                  &somestring, "Set somefile to <filename>"),
- *     OPT_WITHOUT_ARG("--usage/--help/-h", opt_usage_and_exit,
+ *     OPT_WITHOUT_ARG("--usage|--help|-h", opt_usage_and_exit,
  *                     "args...\nA silly test program.",
  *                     "Print this message."),
  *     OPT_ENDTABLE