opt: Correct the separator in _info's example.
authorAndreas Schlick <schlick@lavabit.com>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 21:50:07 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 22 Feb 2011 03:39:31 +0000 (14:09 +1030)
commit641d492d77d4248d4dac1e38635498b4e438fa7b
tree6177daf90fbb5c16ed2268ec0b7120209480e551
parentfee8416f9d5c23f05d0c4fc57cfb56aaf91c0769
opt: Correct the separator in _info's example.
ccan/opt/_info