manifest: Print the directory name if no files are found
authorJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:55:03 +0000 (19:55 +1200)
committerJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 04:55:59 +0000 (16:55 +1200)
Signed-off-by: Jon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
tools/manifest.c

index d3245ca527fa946e98e4ae639b04331ee57d1b59..3494937a4009b1b7dad69eb9efe268e9e44fe1ad 100644 (file)
@@ -167,7 +167,7 @@ static void add_files(struct manifest *m, const char *base, const char *subdir)
                if (!m->info_file
                    && list_empty(&m->c_files)
                    && list_empty(&m->h_files))
-                       errx(1, "No _info, C or H files found here!");
+                       errx(1, "No _info, C or H files found in %s", thisdir);
 
                /* Don't enter subdirs with _info: they're separate modules. */
                for (i = 0; i < tal_count(subs); i++) {